‘Our Town’ Cast List Announced

The cast list for our production of Thornton Wilder’s ‘Our Town’ has just been finalised, and here it is! ‘Our Town’ by Thornton Wilder Tuesday 11th, Wednesday 12th, Thursday 13th and Sunday 16th October 2016 Cast Stage Manager: ​​​Michael Mc Mullin Dr Gibbs: ​​​​Sean Mc Loone Howie Newsome​​​: Kevin Lilly Mrs Gibbs: ​​​​Moya Ferguson Mrs Webb​​​​: Mary Hoey George Gibbs: ​​​​Ronan Drummond Emily Webb: ​​​​Louise Larkin Professor Willard​​​: Carl Duggan Mr Webb​​​​: Christian Carbin Simon Stimson: ​​​John Mc Neill Mrs Soames​​​​: Emer Mc Shea Constable Warren: ​​​Michael Daly Sam Craig​​​​: Simon Ferris Joe Stoddard​​​​: Paul Mc Gonigle Townspeople: ​​​​ Ciara Boyle Simon Ferris Amanda Byrne Margaret Byrne Michelle Fee Greg Gallagher Bernie Boyle Pam Ferguson Break a leg everyone!!

‘Our Town’ Reading

‘Our Town’ Reading: Wednesday 8th of June, 8pm, Green Room, Abbey Centre.  We are having another reading for ‘Our Town’ to allow those of you who couldn’t make it the first night to attend.  Please note if you attended the first reading a couple of weeks back there’s no need to attend again.