Premier Award
Best Producer  (Broderick Perpetual Cup)
Best Presentation (Ray Leonard Memorial Trophy)
Best Lighting (Playlight Perpetual Cup)
Best Stage Management (Carrickmore Perpetual Cup)
Best Actor
Best Actress
Best Supporting Actor
Best Supporting Actress
Scholarship to Stageworks Summer School, Gormanstown
Scholarship to Drama League of Ireland Summer School, University of Limerick
The Lir Technical Scholarship